Announcing CDN Awards of Excellence Honorees! Join us Sept 29 to celebrate!

The Community Development Network of Maryland is excited to announce the honorees for our
Community Development Awards of Excellence
Join us September 29, 2017 at Noon to celebrate!
Click here for details and to register for the 
Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon
Keynote Speaker US Senator Chris Van Hollen
Innovation Award
The Light House
Annapolis, MD
Collaboration Award
Financial Literacy Collaboration of Washington County
Legacy Award
The Honorable Senator James E. DeGrange, Sr.
Maryland State Senator, District 32
Advocacy Award
Take a Bite Out of Payday Loans Campaign
Impact Award
Prince George’s County Department of
Housing and Community Development
Salisbury Neighborhood Housing Services
President’s Award
The Honorable Adelaide Eckardt
Maryland State Senator, District 37
The Honorable Marvin E. Holmes, Jr.
Maryland State Delegate District 32
Congratulations to all!  We’re so excited to celebrate with you!